One Kind House

I miss travelling. I miss walking down the quiet streets. I miss spending time with friends and just sketching.

Here I am, back to full-time work. Almost the same routine every day. Trying to catch a little joyfulness in life.

I was delighted to discover a hidden gem in this city. One Kind House is like a modern kampung house. A garden, an art studio, a cafe and an open concept kitchen with a long dining table. It makes you feel like home.

Will love to visit this place again.

one-kind-house

Leave a Reply

